اتصل بنا
Tianneng Battery Group
منذ 1986 سنوات كان شريك موثوق بها

Tianneng المجموعة القابضة هي شركة صناعية كبيرة مكرسة لإنتاج صديقة للبيئة نوع السيارة الكهربائية طاقة البطارية ، والتي تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من الطاقة الجديدة سيارة بطارية ليثيوم ، بطارية السيارات إيقاف تشغيل نظام البطارية ، بطارية حل في الجسم ،طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية بطارية تخزين ، فضلا عن بناء الشبكة الذكية في المناطق الحضرية الصغيرة الخضراء الذكية حديقة صناعية متكاملة ؛

معرفة المزيد عن تينيسي
موظف عالمي
23000غ
شركة تابعة
100غ
إنتاج قاعدة
ستغ
يوميا قدرة البطارية جيش تحرير السودان
100000غ
يوميا قدرة بطارية ليثيوم أيون
100000غ
المبيعات في 2021 (ببلايين)
$14غ
النقل

توفير الطاقة الخضراء وموثوق بها السفر الشخصية ، والخدمات اللوجستية التجارية والخدمات العامة

تعلم المزيد
تعافى

tianneng البطارية تصر على مفهوم التنمية الخضراء ، منخفضة الكربون ، وإعادة التدوير ، من تصميم المنتجات إلى التصنيع ، من التطبيق إلى تجديد الهيكل الصناعي ، طريقة الإنتاج ، تداول المنتجات ، وتقديم مساهمة في الاقتصاد الدائري الصناعي ،من أجل حل مشكلة إعادة تدوير الموارد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء نمط الإنتاج من التعميمالتنمية ، والموارد والبيئة هي ثلاثة عناصر أساسية في حياة الإنسان ، الحكمة المتوازنة


تعلم المزيد
منصة التداول

Tianneng المجموعة القابضة تأسست في 1986 السنة ، وهي شركة تصنيع البطاريات الصينيةبعد سنوات عديدة من التنمية ، أصبح العالم الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المتجددةالمجموعة تركز أساسا على منصة التجارة الدولية والحلول التجارية ، بما في ذلك السفر لمسافات قصيرة ، وخدمات السيارات ، والطاقة الذكية ، وإعادة تدوير الموارد ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع فريق المبيعات المهنية في الخارج ، ملتزمة بتوفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات في العالم الأوسع


تعلم المزيد
النقل
تخزين الطاقة
تعافى
منصة التداول
الأخبار و المدونات
Tianneng Battery Group
نحن أقوياء
No. 18 Banqiao Road, Changxing County, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
export@tiannenggroup.com
0572-6058015

Contact Us
Tianneng Battery Group
A RELIABLE PARTNER SINCE 1986

Tianneng Holding Group is a large-scale industrial battery company dedicated to manufacturing environmentally friendly motive battery for electric vehicles, integrating R&D, production, and sales of battery systems and battery solutions including new energy vehicle lithium batteries, stop-start batteries for car, wind, and solar energy storage battery, as well as the construction of urban intelligent micro-grid construction and green intellectual industrial park as a whole. 

Learn More About TN
Employees Worldwide
30000+
Subsidiaries
130+
Production Base
16+
Daily Production Capacity for SLA Battery
1000000+
Daily Production Capacity for Lithium Battery
1000000+
Sales in 2021 (Billion)
$13.5+
Transportation

Tianneng battery can provide green and reliable power supply for personal traveling, commercial logistics, and public service.

Learn More
Energy Storage

As one of China's leading solar battery manufacturers, Tianneng Holding Group provides excellent battery solutions for energy storage wherever needed, from generation to transmission, and from distribution to utilization.

Learn More
Recycle

Tianneng Battery insists on the concepts of green, low-carbon and circular development from product design to manufacturing, from application to regeneration to refresh industrial structure, production methods and product circulation, which contribute to an industrial circular economy, focusing on building a circular green intelligent manufacturing production mode, improving recycling life cycle management and complete recycling system, which will contribute the construction of circular economy to solve the worldwide problem of resources recycling. Development, resources and environment are three major factors for human life, the wisdom of balance is here with Tianneng Recycle.


Learn More
Transportation
Energy Storage
Recycle
News
Tianneng Battery Group
The way we power.
No. 18 Baoqiao Road, Changxing County, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
export@tiannenggroup.com
0086 0572-6058015